Submissions received by the Committee

Defence Amendment (Parliamentary Approval of Overseas Service) Bill 2008 [No. 2]

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Professor George Williams, Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law, The University of NSW, Faculty of Law (PDF 42KB) Attachment 1(PDF 2352KB) 
2Professor Geoffrey Lindell (PDF 13KB) Attachment 1(PDF 2608KB) 
3Urban Seed (PDF 4KB) 
4Mr James Staples (PDF 2406KB) 
5Mr Robert O'Neill (PDF 26KB) 
6Submarine Institute of Australia Inc (PDF 267KB) 
7Australians for Constitutional Monarchy (PDF 34KB) 
8Australian Association for Maritime Affairs (PDF 434KB) 
9Pax Christi Victoria (PDF 46KB) 
10The Human Rights Council of Australia (PDF 143KB) 
11Melissa Parke MP (PDF 298KB) 
12Navy League of Australia (PDF 14KB) 
13Women's International  (PDF 76KB) 
14Campaign for International Co-operation and Disarmament (CICD) (PDF 408KB) 
15Ms Annette Brownlie (PDF 1937KB) 
16Shelley Booth  (PDF 20KB) 
17Australian Quaker Peace & Legislation Committee (PDF 42KB) 
18Medical Association for Prevention of War (PDF 84KB) 
19Marrickville Peace Group (PDF 31KB) 
20Stop the War Coalition Sydney (PDF 36KB) 
21Mr Paul Barratt AO et al (PDF 44KB) 
22People for Nuclear Disarmament (Western Australia) (PDF 15KB) 
23Civil Liberties Australia Inc (PDF 127KB) 
24Professor Helen Ware (PDF 43KB) 
25Mr Tim Wright (PDF 921KB) 
26Australian Anti-Bases Campaign Coalition (PDF 61KB) 
27Anti-Nuclear Alliance of W.A. (PDF 25KB) 
28Australian Peacekeeper & Peacemaker Veterans' Association (PDF 59KB) 
29Captain Wayne McInnes (PDF 1512KB) 
30Bill Fisher and Miriam Tonkin (PDF 88KB) 
31Mr Ian Maguire (PDF 2834KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3535
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818