Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr Keith Joiner (PDF 394 KB) 
2Mr Mark Schweikert (PDF 2484 KB) 
3Dr Taha Chaiechi (PDF 178 KB) 
4Innovaero Pty Ltd (PDF 208 KB) 
5Maritime Union of Australia (PDF 171 KB) 
6International Test & Evaluation Association - Southern Cross Chapter (PDF 374 KB) 
7Flight Test Society of Australia (PDF 356 KB) 
8Nuclear Free WA (PDF 234 KB) 
9Nova Systems (PDF 2733 KB) 
10Department of Defence (PDF 259 KB) 
11Mr James Ferguson (PDF 77 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected