Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 201 items in 11 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 201 items in 11 pages
1Department of Finance (PDF 533 KB) 
2ACT Government (PDF 147 KB) 
3Mr Adrian Twitt (PDF 42 KB) 
4Lachlan Shire Council  (PDF 69 KB) 
5Narrandera Shire Council (PDF 125 KB) 
6Regional Development Australia Pilbara (PDF 677 KB) 
7Mr Quentin Schneider (PDF 26 KB) 
8Upper Spencer Gulf Common Purpose Group (PDF 189 KB) 
9Regional Development Australia Illawarra (PDF 583 KB) 
10Quilpie Shire Council (PDF 402 KB) 
11Ms Joy Corben (PDF 96 KB) 
12Cooperative Research Centres Association (PDF 431 KB) 
13Southern Downs Regional Council (PDF 358 KB) 
14Kingborough Council (PDF 48 KB) 
15Lake Eyre Basin Community Advisory Committee (PDF 23 KB) 
16Northern Rivers Regional Organisation of Councils (PDF 176 KB) 
17Shire of Toodyay (PDF 94 KB) 
18Winemakers' Federation of Australia (PDF 420 KB) 
19Mr Ivor Speirs (PDF 381 KB) 
20Australian Wool Growers LTD (PDF 131 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The operation, effectiveness, and consequences of the Public Governance, Performance and Accountability (Location of Corporate Commonwealth Entities) Order 2016

Past Public Hearings

19 May 2017: Townsville
11 Apr 2017: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at