Committee address

Committee address

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra  ACT  2600
Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members  
Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair ALP, Tasmania
Senator Anne Ruston, Deputy Chair LP, South Australia
Senator Joe Bullock ALP, Western Australia
Senator James McGrath LP, Queensland
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, Tasmania
Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland
Participating member for this inquiry  
Senator Christine Milne AG, Tasmania

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Colby Hannan, A/g Principal Research Officer
Dr Michael Sloane, Senior Research Officer
Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page