Submissions received by the Committee

Telecommunications Legislation Amendment (Consumer Protection) Bill 2013 [Provisions]

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Communications Alliance (PDF 58KB) 
2Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (PDF 172KB) 
3Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Limited (PDF 164KB) 
4iiNet (PDF 80KB) 
5Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (PDF 511KB) 
6Association for data-driven marketing and advertising (ADMA) (PDF 324KB) 


1Letter from the Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman, dated 2 May 2013(PDF 204KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment and Communications
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818