Submissions received by the Committee

Environment Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Amendment (Independent Expert Scientific Committee on Coal Seam Gas and Large Coal Mining Development) Bill 2012 [Provisions]

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Mr Jim Leggate (PDF 21KB) 
2Friends of Felton (PDF 108KB) 
3National Farmers' Federation (PDF 82KB) 
4Australian Pork Limited (PDF 224KB) 
5Caroona Coal Action Group (PDF 108KB) 
6Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (PDF 3355KB) 
7Australian Lot Feeders' Association (PDF 255KB) 
8NSW Irrigators' Council (PDF 285KB) 
9Queensland Murray-Darling Committee (PDF 224KB) 
10Doctors for the Environment Australia Inc (PDF 201KB) 
11Terry and Christine Stanton (PDF 55KB) 
12Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 63KB) 
13AGL Energy Limited (PDF 63KB) 
14Putty Community Association CSG Subcommittee (PDF 34KB) 
15National Environmental Law Association Limited (PDF 89KB) 
16Wildlife Preservation Society of Queensland - Upper Dawson Branch Inc (PDF 759KB) 
17Ms Prue Green (PDF 81KB) 
18Basin Sustainability Alliance (PDF 417KB) Attachment 1(PDF 722KB) 
19Queensland Government (PDF 1268KB) 
20Lock The Gate Alliance Ltd (PDF 178KB) 
21Ms Glenda Marshall (PDF 11KB) 
22Mrs Merle A Ross (PDF 17KB) 
23Queensland NRM Groups Collective (PDF 28KB) 
24Australian Network of Environmental Defender's Offices (PDF 185KB) 
25Santos Ltd (PDF 6671KB) 
26Government of Western Australia, Department of Mines and Petroleum (PDF 1083KB) 
27Cotton Australia (PDF 34KB) 
28APPEA (PDF 544KB) 
29East End Mine Action Group Inc (PDF 36KB) 
30The Wilderness Society and Northern Inland Council for the Environment (PDF 486KB) 
30A Supplementary Submission(PDF 231KB) 
31Mr James Neale (PDF 65KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1The Wilderness Society and Northern Inland Council for the Environment. Answer to question on notice (received 14 June 2012)(PDF 120KB) 
2NSW Irrigators Council. Answer to question on notice (received 15 June 2012)(PDF 9KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment and Communications
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818