Submissions received by the Committee

Water (Crisis Powers and Floodwater Diversion) Bill 2010

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1The Hon Bob Such MP (PDF 724KB) 
2Western Murray Irrigation Limited (PDF 39KB) 
3NSW Irrigators' Council (PDF 147KB) 
4Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law (PDF 139KB) Attachment 1(PDF 198KB) 
5Mr Jason Clancy (PDF 200KB) 
6Murrumbidgee Irrigation (PDF 127KB) 
7National Irrigators' Council (PDF 379KB) 
8Gwydir Valley Irrigators Association Inc (PDF 39KB) 
9Snowy Hydro Limited (PDF 1343KB) 
10Ricegrowers' Association of Australia (PDF 83KB) 
11Murray Irrigation Limited (PDF 297KB) 
12Southern Riverina Irrigators (PDF 222KB) Attachment 1(PDF 1058KB) 
13Prof Diane Bell (PDF 97KB) 
14National Farmers' Federation (PDF 94KB) 
15Water Action Coalition (PDF 2412KB) 
16Prof Michael Young (PDF 216KB) 
17Australian Water Network (PDF 87KB) Attachment 1(PDF 601KB) Attachment 2(PDF 221KB) 
18United Party (PDF 175KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts - Answers to questions taken on notice (from public hearing 30 June 2010)(PDF 11KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee on Environment, Communications and the Arts
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818