Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings

Friday, 28 May 2010, Canberra

Pacific Hydro

Mr Lane Crockett, General Manager, Australia
Ms Clare Maries, Project Manager


Mr Ken McAlpine, Policy and Government Relations Manager


Mr Jonathan Upson, Senior Development Manager

Energy Supply Association of Australia

Mr Brad Page, Chief Executive Officer

Rheem Australia

Mr Matthew Sexton, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Chris Mundy, General Manager, Renewable Energy Group

GWA Heating and Cooling

Mr Len Place, Corporate Affairs Manager

Peter Sachs Industries Pty Ltd (Saxon)

Mr Michael Sachs, Director

AGL Energy Limited

Mr Tim Nelson, Head of Economic Policy and Sustainability
Mr Simon Kelley, Manager, Energy Policy and Regulation

Clean Energy Council

Mr Matthew Warren, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Robert Jackson, Deputy Director

Australian Aluminium Council

Mr Miles Prosser, Executive Director

Greenbank Environmental

Ms Fiona O'Hehir, Chief Executive Officer

SolarShop Australia

Mr Adrian Ferraretto, Managing Director
Mr Liam Hunt, Communications Manager

Kyocera Solar

Mr Mark Shakeshaft

Conergy Australia

Mr David McCallum

Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Mr Geoff Leeper, Deputy Secretary
Ms Shayleen Thompson, First Assistant Secretary, Strategies and Coordination Branch
Mr Robert Raether, Assistant Secretary, Renewables and Reporting Branch

Office of the Renewable Energy Regulator

Mr Andrew Livingston, Renewable Energy Regulator
Mr Amarjot Singh, Deputy Renewable Energy Regulator, Market Operations

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents