Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings

Friday, 16 April 2010 – Canberra

National Indigenous Television

Ms Patricia Turner, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Paulo Remati, Deputy Chief Executive Officer/Director of Content
Mr Ian McGarrity, Professional Advisor


Mr Simon Lake, Chief Executive
Mr James Dickinson, Licensing Executive


Ms Rebecca Heap, General Manager, Strategy and Programming
Ms Emma Shackley, Group Manager, Corporate Affairs

Free TV

Ms Julie Flynn, Chief Executive Officer

Broadcast Australia

Mr Stephen Farrugia, Director of Technology
Mr Clive Morton, Engineering and Field Services Director

Australian Communications and Media Authority

Mr Giles Tanner, General Manager, Digital Transition
Mr David Brumfield, Executive Manager, Allocation Coordination and Policy Branch, Digital Transition Division
Mr Christopher Hose, Executive Manager, Technical Planning and Evaluation Branch

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Andrew Townend, Deputy Secretary, Broadcasting and Digital Switchover Division
Dr Simon Pelling, First Assistant Secretary, Broadcasting and Digital Switchover Division
Ms Ann Campton, Assistant Secretary, Broadcasting and Switchover Policy Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents