Submissions received

Inquiry into the provisions of the Broadcasting Legislation Amendment (Digital Radio) Bill 2007 and the Radio Licence Fees Amendment Bill 2007

Submissions received

Spacer Image
Sub No.  
1 Australian Broadcasting Corporation (PDF 147KB)
2 BroadcastAustralia (PDF 8555KB)
3 Special Broadcasting Service (PDF 56KB)
4 Sony Australia Limited (PDF 30KB)
5 Community Broadcasting Association of Australia (PDF 160KB); Attachment 1 (PDF 71KB)
5A Community Broadcasting Association of Australia (PDF 122KB)
6 Triple R Broadcasters Ltd (PDF 37KB)
7 Commercial Radio Australia (PDF 1673KB)

For further information contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment, Communications and the Arts
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3526
Fax: +61 2 6277 5818