Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 256 items in 13 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 256 items in 13 pages
1Mr James Fairley (PDF 117 KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 30 KB) 
3Mr Anthony Burke (PDF 81 KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 73 KB) 
5Ms Katy Kircher (PDF 89 KB) 
6Bank Reform Now (PDF 325 KB) 
7Australian Timeshare & Holiday Ownership Council (PDF 1965 KB) 
8Mr Peter Mazzucato (PDF 91 KB) 
9Name Withheld (PDF 87 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 35 KB) 
11.1 Supplementary to submission 11 (PDF 13 KB) 
12Ms Lynne Kreutzer (PDF 58 KB) 
13Ms Susan Field (PDF 113 KB) 
14Financial Ombudsman Service (PDF 217 KB) 
15Financial Services Council (PDF 658 KB) 
16Name Withheld (PDF 80 KB) 
17Mr Wayne Ditchburn (PDF 102 KB) 
18Mr Silvio Crisafi (PDF 115 KB) 
19Name Withheld (PDF 41 KB) 
20Mr and Mrs Ray and Christine Blackman (PDF 59 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

28 Apr 2016: Sydney
28 Oct 2015: East Melbourne
30 Sep 2015: Melbourne


Inquiry Status

Inquiry lapsed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at