Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings

Canberra, 6 June 2018

Members in attendance: Senators Hanson-Young, Hume, Ketter, McAllister, Storer, Whish-Wilson.

ANTHONY, Dr Stephen, Chief Economist, Industry Super Australia

COLEMAN, Ms Marie, Chair, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women Ltd

DALEY, Mr John, Chief Executive Officer, Grattan Institute

EWING, Mr Robert Joseph, Principal Adviser, Tax Analysis Division, The Treasury

GRUDNOFF, Mr Matt, Senior Economist, The Australia Institute

HODGSON, Dr Helen, Member, Social Policy Committee, and Director, National Foundation for Australian Women Ltd

HUMPHREYS, Dr John, Deputy Director, Australian Taxpayers' Alliance

KYLOH, Mr Damian, Associate Director, Economic and Social Policy, Australian Council of Trade Unions

LI, Associate Professor Jinjing, National Centre for Social and Economic Modelling, University of Canberra

MRAKOVCIC, Ms Maryanne, Deputy Secretary, Revenue Group, The Treasury

PHILLIPS, Associate Professor Ben, Australian National University

PURVIS-SMITH, Ms Marisa, Division Head, Individuals and Indirect Tax Division, The Treasury

RICHARDSON, Mr David, Senior Research Fellow, The Australia Institute

ROBERTS, Mr Tom, Director, Industrial and Social Policy, Australian Council of Trade Unions

STEWART, Professor Miranda, Private capacity

STRONG, Mr Peter, Chief Executive Officer, Council of Small Business Organisations Australia

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents