Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Ryan Kennealy (PDF 95 KB) 
2Mr Ashley Holmes (PDF 41 KB) 
3Tax Justice Network Australia (PDF 239 KB) 
4Australian Taxpayers' Alliance (ATA) (PDF 365 KB) 
5Mr Melville Miranda (PDF 79 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected