Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.


Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 92 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 92 items in 5 pages
1Professor Michael Drew (PDF 216 KB) 
2Mr Campbell Simpson (PDF 219 KB) 
3Tasmanian Government (PDF 6218 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 586 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 750 KB) 
4Ms Annabel Warner (PDF 42 KB) 
5Women's Health Goulburn North East and Women's Health in the North (PDF 1971 KB) 
6Women in Social and Economic Research (WiSER) - Curtin University (PDF 3145 KB) 
7Name Withheld (PDF 15 KB) 
8The Australia Institute  (PDF 269 KB) 
9UnitingCare Australia (PDF 242 KB) 
10Premier's Council for Women (PDF 322 KB) 
11Catholic Women's League of Australia (PDF 554 KB) 
12Voice, Interests and Education of Women (VIEW) Clubs of Australia (PDF 102 KB) 
13Ms Penny Leemhuis (PDF 292 KB) 
14National Foundation for Australian Women (PDF 592 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 838 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 371 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 484 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 822 KB)  Attachment 5 (PDF 502 KB) 
15Dr Clare Rudkin PhD (PDF 99 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 25 KB) 
16Mr Colin Delane (PDF 113 KB) 
17St Vincent de Paul (PDF 293 KB) 
18Australian Institute of Family Studies (PDF 965 KB) 
19Darebin City Council (PDF 220 KB) 
20National Tertiary Education Union (PDF 350 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected