Appendix 1

Submissions received

No.      Submitter

  1. Institute of Public Affairs
  2. Mr Martin Lowry
    Supplementary submission 2.1
  3. Associate Professor Antony Ting, University of Sydney
  4. Australian Taxpayers' Alliance
  5. KPMG
  6. The Tax Institute
  7. Australian Financial Markets Association (AFMA)
  8. Tax Justice Network Australia
  9. Law Council of Australia
  10. Minerals Council of Australia (MCA)
  11. Corporate Tax Association (CTA) and Group of 100 (G100)
  12. Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
  13. Greenwoods & Herbert Smith Freehills, Herbert Smith Freehills, Professor Richard Vann

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents