Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 492 KB) 
2Mr Martin Lowry (PDF 268 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 557 KB) 
3Associate Professor Antony Ting, University of Sydney (PDF 49 KB) 
4Australian Taxpayers' Alliance (PDF 426 KB) 
5KPMG (PDF 91 KB) 
6The Tax Institute (PDF 684 KB) 
7Australian Financial Markets Association (AFMA) (PDF 155 KB) 
8Tax Justice Network Australia (PDF 245 KB) 
9Law Council of Australia (PDF 3009 KB) 
10Minerals Council of Australia (MCA) (PDF 378 KB) 
11Corporate Tax Association (CTA) and Group of 100 (G100) (PDF 815 KB) 
12Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (PDF 345 KB) 
13Greenwoods & Herbert Smith Freehills, Herbert Smith Freehills, Professor Richard Vann (PDF 977 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 16 February 2017, the Senate referred the provisions of the Treasury Laws Amendment (Combating Multinational Tax Avoidance) Bill 2017 and Diverted Profits Tax Bill 2017 to the Economics Legislation Committee for inquiry and report by 20 March 2017.

Submissions close on 1 March 2017.

Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at