Public hearings

Monday, 16 November 2015

Parliament House, Canberra


Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

SEIDEL, Dr Bastian, Chair, Tasmanian Faculty

RUSSELL, Dr Lesley, Private Capacity

VAN GOOL, Associate Professor Kees, Deputy Director, Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation, University of Technology Sydney

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists

FORSTNER, Dr Dion, Dean, Faculty of Radiation Oncology

PAINE, Mr Andrew, Senior Analyst for Economics

National Association of Practising Psychiatrists

PRAGER, Dr Shirley, President

ANAF, Dr Gil, Vice President

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists          

DAUBNEY, Dr Michael Francis, Chair, Binational Committee, Faculty of Psychotherapy


HEINER, Dr Nathaniel David, Chief Medical Officer

HANSEN, Mr Keith Andrew, Executive Manager, Cancer Care

GUINEY, Dr Michael John, Radiation Oncologist, Radiation Oncology Victoria

STUBBS, Mr John, Director, CanSpeak Australia

Consumers Health Forum of Australia

ROOT, Ms Josephine Mary, Policy Manager

Department of Health

STUART, Mr Andrew, Acting Secretary

JOLLY, Ms Maria, First Assistant Secretary, Medical Benefits Division

RYAN, Ms Natasha, Assistant Secretary, Medical Specialist Services Branch

RYAN, Mr Michael, Acting Assistant Secretary, Private Health Insurance Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents