Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Rugby Union Players' Association (PDF 1639 KB) 
3Dr David Masters (PDF 900 KB) 
4Name Withheld (PDF 40 KB) 
5NSW Rugby Union (PDF 233 KB) 
6Mr David Hawkins (PDF 81 KB) 
7Mr Andrew Luscombe (PDF 579 KB) 
8Mr Gary Gleeson (PDF 111 KB) 
9Mr Sam & Mrs Michelle Nunn (PDF 511 KB) 
11Mr Angus Tibbits (PDF 180 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 26 KB) 
13Name Withheld (PDF 1541 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1666 KB) 
14Name Withheld (PDF 522 KB) 
15Name Withheld (PDF 163 KB) 
16Name Withheld (PDF 108 KB) 
17Name Withheld (PDF 86 KB) 
18Government of Western Australia (PDF 7045 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 653 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 168 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 2547 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 1690 KB) 
19Mr Alan Winney (PDF 272 KB) 
20Name Withheld (PDF 127 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected