Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)
Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)
Mr Colby Hannan (Principal Research Officer)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3515
Fax: 02 6277 5829

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:


44th Parliament

Senator Zed Seselja, Chair Australian Capital Territory, LP
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Western Australia, AG
Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Katy Gallagher Australian Capital Territory, ALP
Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan
(from 4 February 2016)
New South Wales, LP
Senator the Hon David Johnston
(from 4 February 2016 to 23 February 2016)
Western Australia, LP
Senator Joanna Lindgren
(to 4 February 2016 and from 23 February 2016)
Queensland, LP
Senator Dean Smith
(to 4 February 2016)
Western Australia, LP
Participating members for this inquiry  
Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP
Senator Nova Peris OAM Northern Territory, ALP

Navigation: Contents | Next Page