B. Witnesses appearing at public hearings

Thursday, 20 May 2021
Committee Room 2S3
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications
Ms Diane Brown, First Assistant Secretary, Communications Infrastructure Division
Mr Tristan Kathage, Assistant Secretary, Telecommunications Market Policy Branch
Communications Alliance
Mr John Stanton, Chief Executive Officer
Ms Christiane Gillespie-Jones, Director Program Management
Cyber Security CRC
Ms Rachael Falk, Chief Executive Officer
Ms Anne-Louise Brown, Director of Corporate Affairs
Mr John Laughlin, Regulatory Principal
Mrs Jennifer Stockwell, National Cyber Security Principal
Mr James Toole, Government Relations Principal
Optus (Via Video Conference)
Mr Andrew Sheridan, Vice President, Regulatory and Public Affairs
Ms Ana Tabacman, Manager, Regulatory
Department of Home Affairs
Mr Marc Ablong PSM, Deputy Secretary, National Resilience & Cyber Security
Mr Samuel Grunhard, First Assistant Secretary, Critical Infrastructure Security

 |  Contents  |