Membership of the Committee during 2016-17


Mr Andrew Hastie MP (from 8/2/17)
Mr Michael Sukkar MP (to 24/1/17)

Deputy Chair

Hon Anthony Byrne MP


Hon Mark Dreyfus QC, MP
Senator David Bushby
Mr Andrew Hastie MP
Senator David Fawcett
Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM, MP
Senator Katy Gallagher (to 10/10/16)
Mr Jason Wood MP
Senator Jenny McAllister (from 10/10/16)
Mr Julian Leeser MP (from 9/2/17)
Senator Bridget McKenzie
Senator the Hon Penny Wong

 |  Contents  |