Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

A. List of submissions

1. Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
1.1Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security (Secret)
2. Australian National Audit Office (Protected)
3. Department of Defence
3.1Department of Defence (Secret)
4. Australian Signals Directorate (Secret)
5. Defence Intelligence Organisation (Secret)
6. Australian Geospatial-Intelligence Organisation (Secret)
7. Office of National Assessments
7.1Office of National Assessments (Secret)
8. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
8.1Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (Secret)
8.2 Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (Secret)
9. Australian Secret Intelligence Service (Secret)
9.1Australian Secret Intelligence Service (Secret)
9.2Australian Secret Intelligence Service (Secret)

 |  Contents  |