Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Membership of the Committee


Mr Andrew Hastie MP (from 8/2/17)
Mr Michael Sukkar (to 24/1/17)

Deputy Chair

Hon Anthony Byrne MP


Hon Mark Dreyfus QC, MP
Senator David Bushby
Mr Andrew Hastie MP
Senator David Fawcett
Mr Julian Leeser MP (from 9/2/17)
Senator Jenny McAllister
Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM, MP
Senator Bridget McKenzie
Mr Jason Wood MP
Senator the Hon Penny Wong

 |  Contents  |