Members of the committee

Members of the committee

Core members

Senator Alan Eggleston, LP, WA (Chair)
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair)
Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Sean Edwards, LP, SA
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, AG, TAS  


Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary
Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer
Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Senior Research Officer
Ms Penny Bear, Research Officer
Ms Ophelia Tynan, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818

Navigation: Contents | Next Page