Committee Membership

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax:     + 61 2 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair ALP, SA
Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair (from 14 July 2017) NATS, VIC
Senator David Fawcett LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC
Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD
Senator Jacqui Lambie (from 9 August 2017) JLN, TAS


Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary
Ms Margie Morrison, Acting Principal Research Officer
Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer
Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page