Members of the committee

Members of the committee

Core members

Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW (Chair)
Senator Alan Eggleston, LP, WA (Deputy Chair)
Senator Mark Bishop, ALP, WA
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA
Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (substituted for Senator Ludlum from 28.06.2013)
Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA (until 28.06.2013)


Dr Kathleen Dermody, Committee Secretary
Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer
Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Senior Research Officer
Ms Penny Bear, Research Officer
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer
Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818

Navigation: Contents | Next Page