Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Associate Professor Joo-Cheong Tham (PDF 102 KB) 
2Australian Electoral Commission (PDF 87 KB) 
3Northern Territory Branch of the Australian Labor Party (PDF 12328 KB) 
4Liberal Party of Australia (PDF 859 KB) 
5Mr Graeme Lewis (PDF 3644 KB) 
6Country Liberals (Northern Territory) (PDF 241 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 191 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 161 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 244 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 142 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected