Membership of the Committee

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Joy McCann (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)
Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Ph: 02 6277 3530
Fax: 02 6277 5809


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee


Senator James Paterson (Chair) LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair) ALP, NSW
Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie NAT, VIC
Senator Dean Smith LP, WA
Senator Lee Rhiannon AG, NSW

Navigation: Contents | Next Page