Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Rodney Moss (PDF 122 KB) 
2Clerk of the House (PDF 1872 KB) 
3Acting Clerk of the Senate  (PDF 2006 KB) 
4National Capital Authority  (PDF 361 KB) 
5Mr Patrick Stein (PDF 208 KB) 
6Department of Parliamentary Services (PDF 4370 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected