Submissions received by the Committee

1          Vietnam Veterans' Federation

2          Bernard Nebenfuhr

3          Paul Thomas

4          Gerard Gough

5          Returned and Services League of Australia

6          Peter Thornton

7          Alliance of Defence Service Organisations

7a        Supplementary Submission from the Alliance of Defence Service Organisations

8          John Griffiths

9          Vietnam Veterans' Association of Australia, Queensland Branch

10        Paul Johnson

11        Australian Veterans' and Defence Services Council

12        Injured Service Persons' Association (Peacetime Injuries)

13        J.A. Treadwell 

14        Department of Finance and Deregulation 

15        Department of Defence

16        Bert Hoebee

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents