Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Honorary Professor Andrew Podger AO (PDF 220 KB) 
2Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 163 KB) 
3Mrs Alison Ryan (PDF 116 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected