Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Public Health Association of Australia (PDF 719 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 756 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 1690 KB) 
2Northern Territory Government (PDF 862 KB) 
3Tasmanian Election Inquiry Ltd (PDF 303 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 654 KB) 
4Professor Anne Twomey, University of Sydney (PDF 220 KB) 
5Australian Council on Smoking and Health (PDF 223 KB) 
6Professor Peter Miller, Deakin University (PDF 1156 KB) 
7Erian Thompson (PDF 85 KB) 
8Pirate Party Australia (PDF 158 KB) 
9Ms Daisy Norfolk (PDF 64 KB) 
10Dr Bruce Baer Arnold, University of Canberra (PDF 128 KB) 
11Ms Joy Ringrose (PDF 87 KB) 
12Science Party (PDF 91 KB) 
13Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 995 KB) 
14Accountability Round Table (PDF 460 KB) 
15Mr Benjamin Cronshaw (PDF 80 KB) 
16Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 231 KB) 
17Ms Geraldine Gillen (PDF 63 KB) 
18Name Withheld (PDF 73 KB) 
19Unions NSW (PDF 1343 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected