Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1The Hon Margaret Stone, Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security (PDF 207 KB) 
2Liberty Victoria (PDF 312 KB) 
3Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 329 KB) 
4Australian Signals Directorate's (ASD) (PDF 160 KB) 
5Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 118 KB) 
6Australian Lawyers for Human Rights (PDF 246 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected