Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Ewen McNee (PDF 73 KB) 
2Mr Wayne McEvoy (PDF 72 KB) 
3Platinum Asset Management (PDF 184 KB) 
4Australian Financial Markets Association and Australian Bankers' Association (PDF 215 KB) 
5Alternative Investment Management Association (AIMA) (PDF 70 KB) 
6Australian Bankers' Association (PDF 118 KB) 
7Financial Services Council (PDF 506 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected