Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Inspector-General of Taxation and Taxation Ombudsman (IGTO) (PDF 267 KB) 
2Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (PDF 225 KB) 
3Self-managed Independant Seuperannuation Funds Association (SISFA) (PDF 53 KB) 
4Professor Susan Thorp (PDF 258 KB) 
5Association of Financial Advisors (AFA) (PDF 712 KB) 
6Self-Managed Superannuation Fund (SMSF) Association (PDF 355 KB) 
7CPA Australia and Chartered Accountants ANZ (PDF 253 KB) 
8Mr Pat Murphy (PDF 97 KB) 
9Super Consumers Australia (SCA) (PDF 472 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected