Appendix 2

Public hearings

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Sydney, NSW
Electrical Trades Union of Australia
Mr Trevor Gauld, National Policy Officer
Law Council of Australia
Ms Jacqueline Downes, Deputy Chair, Competition & Consumer Committee
Australian Energy Council
Ms Sarah McNamara, Chief Executive
Energy Locals
Mr Adrian Merrick, Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Grattan Institute
Mr Tony Wood, Energy Program Director
University of Melbourne
Mr Dylan McConnell, Climate & Energy College
Energy Consumers Australia
Mrs Rosemary Sinclair AM, Chief Executive Officer
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Mr Michael Cosgrave, Executive General Manger, Infrastructure Regulation Division
Ms Lyn Camilleri, General Manager, Electricity Markets Branch
Mr Damien Dunn, Acting Division Head, Structural Reform Division
Department of the Environment and Energy
Mr James O'Toole, Assistant Secretary, Electricity Branch
Mr David Blowers, Director of Retail and Competitive Markets, Electricity Branch

 |  Contents  |