Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 47 items in 3 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 47 items in 3 pages
1Mr Virgil Hesse (PDF 438 KB) 
2Name Withheld (PDF 178 KB) 
3Dr Shann Turnbull (PDF 190 KB) 
Additional Information (PDF 332 KB) 
Additional Information (PDF 176 KB) 
Additional Information (PDF 153 KB) 
4Mr Robert Vong (PDF 319 KB) 
5Dr Pj Radcliffe (PDF 137 KB) 
6Mr Dario Di Pardo (PDF 142 KB) 
7Finance Discipline Group, University of Technology, Sydney (PDF 129 KB) 
8Australian Taxation Office (PDF 65 KB) 
9Taxpayers Australia Limited (PDF 1196 KB) 
10Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 638 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 337 KB) 
12CoinJar Pty Ltd (PDF 122 KB) 
13Bitcoin Foundation and Bitcoin Association of Australia (PDF 383 KB) 
14Australian Bankers' Association (PDF 115 KB) 
15Australian Digital Currency Commerce Association (PDF 151 KB) 
16The Tax Institute (PDF 226 KB) 
17BitAwareAustralia (PDF 654 KB) 
18MasterCard (PDF 1339 KB) 
19Reserve Bank of Australia (PDF 645 KB) 
20Veda (PDF 1195 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

Inquiry into how to develop an effective regulatory system for digital currency, the potential impact of digital currency technology on the Australian economy, and how Australia can take advantage of digital currency technology.

Past Public Hearings

07 Apr 2015: Sydney
04 Mar 2015: Canberra
26 Nov 2014: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at