Submissions received by the Committee

Trade Practices Amendment (Infrastructure Access) Bill 2009

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Mr Bob Baxt (PDF 12KB) 
Supplementary Submission (Confidential) 
3Justice Ray Finkelstein, Australian Competition Tribunal (PDF 402KB) 
4Law Council of Australia (PDF 689KB) 
5National Competition Council (PDF 536KB) 
6Rio Tinto (PDF 37KB) 
7Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (PDF 47KB) Covering Letter (PDF 363KB) 
8Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 444KB) 
9Mr Peter Brohier (PDF 10KB) 
10Mr Tony Wheelens (PDF 103KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3540
Fax:+61 2 6277 5719