Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Robert Bosch (Australia) Pty Ltd (PDF 89 KB) 
2Futuris Automotive Group Ltd (PDF 189 KB) 
3Professionals Australia (PDF 1771 KB) 
4City of Playford (PDF 107 KB) 
5Hella Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 427 KB) 
6Federation of Automotive Products Manufacturers (PDF 571 KB) 
7AMWU (PDF 364 KB) 
8Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited (PDF 1235 KB) 
9Toyota Australia (PDF 256 KB) 
10Geelong Manufacturing Council (PDF 354 KB) 
11Government of South Australia (PDF 388 KB) 
12Australian Automotive Aftermarket Association (PDF 348 KB) 
13Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries (PDF 723 KB) 
14Australian Motor Industry Federation (PDF 306 KB) 
15Australian Workplace Innovation and Social Research Centre (WISeR) (PDF 1812 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1230 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 1485 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 1125 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 666 KB)  Attachment 5 (PDF 215 KB) 
16Australian Industry Group (PDF 64 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 92 KB) 
18Applidyne Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 124 KB) 
19GM Holden (PDF 912 KB) 
20Bayside Personnel Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 452 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected