Appendix 2

Public hearings

Thursday, 5 November 2020
Main Committee Room
Parliament House
Professor Jon Altman, Private capacity
Professor Tony Dreise, Private capacity
Dr Janet Hunt, Private capacity
Dr Francis Markham, Private capacity
Aboriginal Peak Organisations of the Northern Territory
Mr John Paterson, Chief Executive Officer
Ms Theresa Roe, Network Co-ordinator
The Salvation Army
Mr Stuart Foster, General Manager, Community Services
Ms Jennifer Kirkaldy, General Manager Policy and Advocacy
The Say NO Seven Community
Ms Amanda Smith, Policy Analyst and Campaign Coordinator
No Cashless Welfare Debit Card Australia
Kathryn Wilkes, Main Admin
National Council of Women Australia
Robyn Nolan, President
Family Responsibilities Commission
Mrs Maxine Mcleod, Registrar
Mrs Tammy Williams, Commissioner
Ms Tracey Paterson, Executive Officer (Finance)
Cape York Institute
Ms Prue Briggs, Head of Policy
Minderoo Foundation
Ms Shelley Cable, Chief Executive Officer, Generation One
Mr Bruce Mansfield, Strategic Advisor
Mr Ian Trust, Executive Chair
Mr James Elliott, Board Member

 |  Contents  |