Appendix 2

Public hearings

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Sydney, NSW
Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees
Ms Melissa Birks, Head of Advocacy
Mr David Haynes, Senior Policy Manager
Industry Super Australia
Dr Nick Coates, Head of Research and Campaigns
Mr Richard Watts, Consultant
Australian Council of Trade Unions
Mr Scott Connolly, Assistant Secretary
Mr Joseph Mitchell, Workers' Capital Officer
United Voice
Ms Jo-Anne Schofield, National Secretary
Financial Services Council
Mr Michael Potter, Senior Policy Manager, Economics, Tax and Strategy
Ms Jane Macnamara, Senior Policy Manager, Superannuation and Retirement Incomes
Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman
Dr Craig Latham, Deputy
Ms Louise Stuart-Watt, Analyst
Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia
Mr Glen McCrea, Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Policy Officer
Ms Maggie Kaczmarska, Senior Policy Officer
Department of the Treasury
Mr Robert Jeremenko, Division Head, Retirement Income Policy
Ms Nicole Mitchell, Acting Principal Adviser, Retirement Income Policy
Mr James Thomson, Manager, Retirement Income Policy
Australian Taxation Office
Mr James O'Halloran, Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation and Employer Obligations
Mr John Ford, Assistant Commissioner, Risk and Strategy, Superannuation and Employer Obligations

 |  Contents  |