Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings and witnesses


BROWN, Dr Julie, Senior Research Fellow, NeuRA Injury Prevention Research Centre

CLARKE, Mr Colin


CURNOW, Mr Bill, President, Cyclists' Rights Action Group

DE JONG, Professor Piet, Professor of Actuarial Studies, Macquarie University

DOW, Mr Nicholas, National Committee, Australian Cyclists Party

FRANCIS, Ms Katherine

GILLHAM, Mr Christopher

GRZEBIETA, Professor Raphael, Past President, Australasian College of Road Safety

HEALY, Mr David, Co Vice-President, Australasian College of Road Safety

IVERS, Professor Rebecca, Member Executive Council, Australian Injury Prevention Network

KENFIELD, Dr Christian, Chairman, Victorian Trauma Committee, Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

OLIVIER, Associate Professor Jake, Member, Australasian College of Road Safety

PARKER, Mr Stephen, Lawyer, VicRoads

RISSEL, Professor Chris, Private Capacity

ROBINSON, Dr Dorothy L, Researcher, CycleSafe

ROSENFELD, Professor Jeffrey Victor AM, OBE, Member, Neurosurgical Society of Australasia

SEYMOUR, Ms Robyn, Director Vehicle and Road Use Policy, VicRoads

TODD, Mr Alan Stewart, President, Freestyle Cyclists Inc

WOODALL, Mr Daniel

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents