Submissions received by the Committee

Offshore Petroleum and Greenhouse Gas Storage Legislation Amendment (Miscellaneous Measures) Bill 2010

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1WA Department of Mines and Petroleum (PDF 75KB) 
2Australian Workers Union and Maritime Union of Australia (PDF 198KB) 
3Department of Resources Energy and Tourism (PDF 3286KB) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 40KB) 
4Assistant Professor Tina Hunter, Faculty of Law, Bond University (PDF 164KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3540
Fax:+61 2 6277 5719