Submissions received by the Committee

Inquiry into the Tax Laws Amendment (2009 Measures No. 6) Bill 2009

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Taxation Institute of Australia (PDF 32KB) Attachment 1(PDF 50KB) Attachment 2(PDF 41KB) 
2Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltd (PDF 59KB) 
3Blake Dawson (PDF 476KB) 
4Deloitte Superannuation & Tax Services (PDF 80KB) 
5ING Australia (PDF 2141KB) 
7AXA (PDF 214KB) 
8The Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia Limited (PDF 51KB) 
9Mallesons Stephen Jacques (PDF 291KB) 
10Suncorp (PDF 1507KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3540
Fax:+61 2 6277 5719