Submissions received by the Committee as at 2 June 2006

Inquiry into the provisions of the Fuel Tax Bill 2006 and the Fuel Tax (Consequential and Transitional Provisions) Bill 2006

Submissions received by the Committee as at 2 June 2006

Sub No.  
1 The Royal Automobile Association of Queensland (RACQ)  (PDF 24KB)
2 Australian Paint Manufacturers' Federation Inc (APMF)  (PDF 29KB)
Attachment 1   (PDF 33KB) Attachment 2   (PDF 22KB)
3 Recochem Inc (PDF 73KB)
4 Mike Burrows (PDF 21KB)
5 Confidential
6 Confidential
7 BioWorks Australia Pty Ltd (PDF 92KB)
7a BioWorks Australia Pty Ltd  (PDF 121KB)
8 Bituminous Products Pty Ltd (PDF 28KB)
9 Vital Chemicals Pty Ltd (PDF 16KB)
10 Confidential
11 TAC Adhesives (PDF 15KB)
12 Sierra (Aust)  (PDF 18KB)
13 The Western Australian Farmers Federation (Inc) (WAFarmers)  (PDF 34KB)
14 NSW Farmers' Association (PDF 46KB)
15 GSB Chemical Co Pty Ltd (PDF 39KB)
16 ACCORD Australasia Limited (PDF 49KB) Attachment (PDF 559KB)
17 Confidential
17a Catalyst Chemicals Pty Ltd (PDF 18KB)
18 National Farmers' Federation (NFF) (PDF 131KB) Attachment 1 (PDF 50KB) Attachment 2 (PDF 21KB)
19 Australian Trucking Association (ATA) (PDF 664KB)
20 Confidential
21 The Australian Institute of Petroleum (AIP) (PDF 807KB)
22 AgForce Quee4nsland Industrial Union of Employers (PDF 469KB)
23 Confidential
24 Confidential
24a Transfield Holdings PDF 64KB)
25 Renewable Fuels Australia (RFA) (PDF 47KB) Attachment 1 (PDF 22KB) Attachment 2 (PDF 238KB)
26 Worth Recycling Pty Ltd (PDF 275KB)
27 Confidential
28 BAA - Biodiesel Association of Australia (PDF 23KB)
29 The AIM Group Australasia Pty Ltd (AIM) (PDF 18KB)
30 Australian Oil Recyclers Association Limited (AORA) (PDF 24KB)
31 The Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI) PDF 399KB
32 Plastics and Chemicals Industries Association (PACIA) PDF 74KB

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Economics
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3540
Fax: +61 2 6277 5719