Public Hearings

Friday, 12 October 2012

Parliament House, Canberra


Southgate Institute for Health, Society and Equity

BAUM, Professor Fran, Professor of Public Health

NATSEM, University of Canberra

BROWN, Professor Laurie Jennifer, Research Director

Tasmanian Social Determinants of Health Advocacy Network

HERZFELD, Mrs Miriam, Facilitator

Australian Health Care Reform Alliance

MCGOWAN, Mr Russell, Executive Committee Member

WALKER, Mrs Joanne, Executive Committee Member

Public Health Association of Australia

MOORE, Professor Michael, Chief Executive Officer

WALKER, Ms Melanie, Deputy Chief Executive Officer


Friday, 23 November 2012

Parliament House, Canberra


Australian Institute of Health and Welfare

AL-YAMAN, Dr Fadwa, Senior Executive, Social and Indigenous Group

St Vincent's Health Australia

BATTEN, Dr Tracey, Group Chief Executive Officer

MUIR, Ms Janet, Group General Manager, Strategy

WITTMACK, Sister Leone, Group Mission Leader

Department of Health and Ageing

FLANAGAN, Ms Kerry, Deputy Secretary

SMYTH, Mr Nathan, First Assistant Secretary, Population Health Division

GOODSPEED, Ms Sally, Assistant Secretary, Health in Social Policy Branch, Population Health Division

Council of Social Service of New South Wales

FROST, Ms Solange, Senior Policy Officer

Foundation for Alcohol Research and Education

THORN, Mr Michael, Chief Executive Officer

GIORGI, Ms Caterina, Manager, Policy and Research

Australian Council of Social Service

GOLDIE, Dr Cassandra, Chief Executive Officer


Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Parliament of Victoria, Melbourne


Municipal Association of Victoria

HARGREAVES, Ms Clare, Manager, Social Policy

BLACK, Ms Jan Christina, Policy Adviser

Victorian Gay and Lesbian Rights Lobby

BROWN, Ms Anna, Co-Convenor

CLARKE, Ms Barbary, Convenor, Policy Working Group

SA Health

BUCKETT, Dr Kevin, Director, Public Health

WILLIAMS, Ms Carmel, Manager, Health in all policies unit

Women's Health Victoria

BUTERA, Ms Rita, Executive Director

DUREY, Ms Rose, Policy and Health Promotion Manager

RUGKHLA, Ms Ornwipa (Pam), Health Promotion Officer

Catholic Health Australia

LAVERTY, Mr Martin, Chief Executive Officer

Gay and Lesbian Health Victoria          

LEONARD, Mr William, Director

HealthWest Partnership

MORGAIN, Ms Lyn June, Chair, Primary Care Partnership

REIMERS, Ms Jenny, Prevention and Advocacy Coordinator

Department of Education and Child Development

STRACHAN, Ms Patricia, Interim Head, Child Development

Victorian Healthcare Association

SYMONDSON, Mr Thomas, Research and Policy Manager

TEMPLIN, Mr Christopher, Research and Policy Officer

Community Indicators Victoria, School of Population Health, University Melbourne

DAVERN, Dr Melanie, Research Fellow


Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Parliament of Victoria, Melbourne


Australian National Preventive Health Agency

SYLVAN, Ms Louise, Chief Executive Officer

ROE, Ms Jenny, Manager, Medicare Locals Taskforce

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents