Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings

Wednesday, 9 May 2012 – Parliament House


Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery

Dr Daniel Fleming

Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons

Associate Professor Rodney Cooter, President

Consumers Health Forum of Australia

Ms Carol Bennet, Chief Executive Officer

Ms Karen Carey, Board Director

Department of Health and Ageing

Professor Chris Baggoley, Commonwealth Medical Officer

Mr Richard Bartlett, First Assistant Secretary, Medical Benefits Division

Ms Jane Halton, Secretary

Mrs Samantha Palmer, First Assistant Secretary, People Capability and Communication

Department of Human Services

Ms Vicki Beath, General Manager, Health Programs Division

Mr Doug Fawns, National Manager, Medicare and Veterans' Affairs Processing Branch

Therapeutic Goods Administration

Dr Brian Richards, National Manager

Tindall Gask Bentley

Mr Timothy White, Solicitor

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page