Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Lend Lease (PDF 2221 KB) 
2Bus Industry Confederation (PDF 160 KB) 
3Northern Territory Department of Infrastructure (PDF 1734 KB) 
4Australian Road Transport Suppliers Association Inc (PDF 98 KB) 
5Ettamogah Rail Hub (PDF 98 KB) 
6Tourism & Transport Forum (PDF 230 KB) 
7Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (PDF 283 KB) 
8Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 346 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 5913 KB) 
9Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council  (PDF 234 KB) 
10Urban Development Institute of Australia (National) (PDF 405 KB) 
11Australian Logistics Council  (PDF 620 KB) 
12Consult Australia (PDF 109 KB) 
13Infrastructure Australia (PDF 8027 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 804 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 71 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 9 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 2002 KB) 
14Associate Professor Philip Laird (PDF 133 KB) 
15Business Council of Australia (PDF 228 KB) 
16Mr Matt Mushalik (PDF 961 KB) 
17Committee for Melbourne (PDF 88 KB) 
18Mr Geoff Edwards (PDF 159 KB) 
19Infrastructure Partnerships Australia (PDF 498 KB) 
20Australian Automobile Association  (PDF 264 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected