Submissions received by the committee as at 10/10/2006

Inquiry into the provisions of the Corporations (Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander) Bill 2005 and associated bills

Submissions received by the committee as at 10/10/2006

Sub No.  
1 Emeritus Professor Garth Nettheim AO (PDF 135KB), Attachment 1 (PDF 4431KB)
2 Mr David Dalrymple (PDF 22KB)
3 COALS - Coalition of Aboriginal Legal Services (PDF 30KB)
4 North Queensland Land Council Native Title Representative Body Aboriginal Corporation (PDF 75KB)
5 Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (PDF 60KB), Attachment A (PDF 39KB), Attachment B (PDF 40KB), Attachment C (PDF 74KB), (PDF 46KB), (PDF 48KB)
5A Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (PDF 33KB), Attachment A (PDF 1582KB), Attachment B (PDF 26KB), Attachment C (PDF 28KB), Attachment D (PDF 26KB), Attachment E (PDF 53KB), Attachment F (PDF 186KB)
5B Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (PDF 41KB)
5C Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (PDF 37KB), Attachment A (PDF 43KB), Attachment B (PDF 25KB), Attachment C (PDF 45KB), Attachment D (PDF 35KB), Attachment E (PDF 35KB), Attachment F (PDF 202KB), Attachment G (PDF 56KB)
5D Registrar of Aboriginal Corporations (PDF 44KB)
6 Confidential
7 Kimberley Land Council (PDF 425KB)
8 Queensland Government (PDF 110KB)
9 Central Land Council (PDF 93KB)
11 Australian Securities & Investments Commission (PDF 36KB)
12 Goldfields Land and Sea Council (PDF 103KB)
13 Northern Land Council (PDF 40KB)
14 Confidential
15 NSW Department of Aboriginal Affairs (PDF 1071KB)
16 Ms Kathleen Clothier (PDF 514KB)
17 Office of the Minister for Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (PDF 3884KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Legal and Constitutional Affairs
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3560
Fax: +61 2 6277 5794