Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 71 items in 4 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 71 items in 4 pages
1Professor Bruce Chapman (PDF 200 KB) 
2University of Wollongong (PDF 1005 KB) 
3Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation (PDF 696 KB) 
4Mr Michael Gallagher (PDF 402 KB) 
5The Committee For Educational Process Reform (PDF 81 KB) 
6Australian College of Theology (PDF 364 KB) 
7University of Queensland (PDF 343 KB) 
8University of South Australia (PDF 217 KB) 
9La Trobe University (PDF 6833 KB) 
10University of Newcastle (PDF 95 KB) 
11National Tertiary Education Union (PDF 1192 KB) 
11.1 Supplementary to submission 11 (PDF 622 KB) 
12University of Western Sydney (PDF 1051 KB) 
13Mr Andrew Norton (PDF 239 KB) 
14Innovative Research Universities (PDF 927 KB) 
15Dr Louise Watson (PDF 63 KB) 
16National Union of Students (PDF 279 KB) 
17Council of Australian Postgraduate Associations (PDF 391 KB) 
18Australian National Fabrication Facility (PDF 158 KB) 
19Australia needs a Brighter Future (PDF 849 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 282 KB) 
20Swinburne University of Technology (PDF 347 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected